Algoma Music Camp is governed by a Board of Directors who set the long-term vision and priorities of the camp, steward the physical property, and oversee the paid staff. The board is run by an Executive Committee and has a number of other topic-specific committees including Facilities, Marketing, and Artistic.

Executive Committee

  • Vic Muenzer - President
  • Tony Gartshore - Vice President
  • Kristen Hales - Treasurer
  • Josh Golden - Secretary


  • Arden Moore
  • Jeff Gartshore
  • Sarah Weisman
  • Dan Golden
  • Sharon Dick
  • Ron Harry
  • Steve Gartshore
  • Steve Mallinger
  • Lynn Gagnon